LIFE GROUPS

What if taking one simple step changed everything?

Current Groups

Everyone Groups

laura_lg

Sundays – 1:00 PM

Everyone Group
(Kid friendly)

Swalberg Household
(Contact for details)

Lyndsey Swalberg
402-209-0618
lyndseyehlers45@yahoo.com

Laura Ehlers
402-209-2199
lehlers415@yahoo.com

scottjack

Sundays – 1:00 PM

Everyone Group

Meadows Church
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Scott Lembke

Jackie Lembke:
jackie_lembke@yahoo.com

trinity

Sundays – 1:00 PM

Old Testament Group

Meadows Church
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Trinity Jensen
402-505-2931
jensen_trinity@yahoo.com

weblg_craigs

Mondays – 6:30 PM

Everyone Group

Jashinske Household
911 Murray Rd
Murray, NE

Brian Craig
402-804-6292
faithloa@gmail.com

weblg_mindee

Mondays – 6:00 PM

Everyone Group

Sommerla Household
(Contact for details)

Mindee Sommerla
402-598-6857
mindeesommerla@yahoo.com

tj

Wednesdays – 6:30 PM

Everyone Group

Village Inn
8304 72nd St
Papillion, NE

Justin Jensen
402-306-5382

Trinity Jensen
402-505-2931
jensen_trinity@yahoo.com

Young Adult Groups

weblg_marianuvia

Sundays – 4:00 PM

Spanish Speaking Group

SOZO Coffee
1314 Jones St.
Omaha, NE

Nuvia Olivar
402-739-1996
nuviaolivar77@yahoo.com

Maria Olivar
402-403-2625
mariaolivar591@gmail.com

weblg_natecormatt

Mondays – 6:00 PM

College Age Group

Panera Bread
848 Cornhusker Rd, Suite 106
Bellevue, NE

Nate Bauch
‭402-452-7008‬
natebauch@gmail.com

cat_lan

Mondays – 6:00 PM

Young Adults Group

Stories Coffee
11432 Davenport St Ste 1,
Omaha, NE

Lainey Paquette
(402) 709-1030

Catrina Spangler
(402) 340-3868

johnsons

Tuesdays – 7:00 PM

Young Adults Group

Johnson Household
(Text for address)

Rachel Johnson
(605) 610-5476‬
Vanschaickrachel@gmail.com

Destrie Johnson
destriej@gmail.com

Women’s Groups

shelley

Thursdays – 6:00 PM

Women’s Group

Village Inn
8304 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE

Shelley Estenson
605-413-9040
shelleyestenson@gmail.com

Men’s Groups

joel

Mondays – 7:00 PM

Men’s Group

Scooter’s Coffee
Summit Plaza Drive #104
Twin Creek Plaza
Bellevue, NE

Joel Bauch
(402) 850-0067
joel.bauch@gmail.com

weblg_kirk

Tuesdays – 6:30 PM

Men’s Group

Meadows Church
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Kirk Kubik
(402) 306-7435
kirk.kubik@gmail.com

dan

Fridays – 6:30 PM

Men’s Group

Scooter’s Coffee
3615 Summit Plaza Dr #104,
Bellevue, NE

Dan Turner
(402) 813-5457
small_z_125@hotmail.com

MISC Groups

etchy

Wednesdays – 7:00 PM
NOT MEETING 5.22.24

Marriage Group

Meadows Church
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Brandon Etchison

Liz Etchison:
(402) 709-9243
elizabeth.etchison@yahoo.com

Need help finding a Group or have other questions?

 [ssba]

Contact Us

We would love to connect with you. Just send us a message and we'll be in touch!