LIFE GROUPS

What if taking one simple step changed everything?

Have questions about Life Groups? Text LIFEGROUP to 474747.

Current Groups

Everyone Groups

lg_idol_pic

Mondays – 7:00 PM

Everyone Group
(Kids welcome)

Modesto Household
(Call or text for address)

Elizabeth & Martin Modesto
(520) 838-1094‬
Mmodesto2906@gmail.com

51810492272_a15ca227e4_k

Wednesdays – 6:15 AM

Everyone Group

Scooter’s Coffee
2211 Capehart Rd,
Bellevue, NE

Amy Bodenner
(785)-424-3449
Amybodenner@gmail.com

img_4422

Wednesdays – 7:00 PM

Everyone Group

Hunsley’s Home
2010 Atlas Dr
Papillion, NE

Justin Jensen
402-306-5382

Trinity Jensen
402-505-2931
jensen_trinity@yahoo.com

briank_lg

Sundays – 1:00 PM

Everyone Group

Church Building
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Brian Craig:
402-804-6292
faith.loa@gmail.com

img_4422

Sundays – 1:00 PM
(Starting September 1st)

Old Testament Group

Church Building
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Trinity Jensen
402-505-2931
jensen_trinity@yahoo.com

Young Adult Groups

51488459305_365584f523_k

Tuesdays – 6:00 PM

College Age Group

Hardy Coffee
(Benson)
6051 Maple Street,
Omaha, NE

PARK HERE:
2717 N 61st St
Omaha, NE 68104

Pauline Dulang
402-999-3005
pauline.dulang@gmail.com

lg_idol_pic

Tuesdays – 7:00 PM

Young Adults Group

Johnson Household
(Text for address)

Rachel Johnson
(605) 610-5476‬
Vanschaickrachel@gmail.com

Destrie Johnson
destriej@gmail.com

lg_idol_pic

Wednesdays – 6:00 PM

Young Adults Group

Scooter’s Coffee
204th Ave,
Elkhorn NE

Lainey Paquette
(402) 709-1030

Catrina Spangler
(402) 340-3868

lg_idol_pic

Day and Time: TBD

Young Adults Group

Location: TBD

Blair Chetram
(402) 880-2751

Anthony Chetram
(402) 730-1180

Women’s Groups

tanya

Mondays – 6:30 PM

Women’s Group

Embassy Suites LaVista Lobby
12520 Westport Pkwy
La Vista, NE

Tanya Gifford
(402) 306-3749
tanyagifford@gmail.com

lg_idol_pic

Tuesdays – 9:00 AM

Mom’s Group
(Kids Welcome)

Bethany’s Household
(Call or text for address)

Bethany Riley
(402) 332-7525

51402460516_9a18c8f917_k

Thursdays – 5:00 PM

Women’s Group

Mandy Pierpont’s home
13056 S 38th Street,
Bellevue NE

Mandy Pierpont
318-312-0932
mandypierpont@gmail.com

Pam Birnie
402-320-7627
tpbirnie@cox.net

lg_shelley

Thursdays – 6:00 PM

Women’s Group

Panera Bread
8650 S 71st Plaza Suite A
Papillion, NE

Shelley Estenson
605-413-9040
shelleyestenson@gmail.com

Men’s Groups

joel

Mondays – 7:00 PM

Men’s Group

Scooter’s Coffee
Summit Plaza Drive #104
Twin Creek Plaza
Bellevue, NE

Joel Bauch
(402) 850-0067
joel.bauch@gmail.com

dan

Fridays – 6:30 PM

Men’s Group

Scooter’s Coffee
3615 Summit Plaza Dr #104,
Bellevue, NE

Dan Turner
(402) 813-5457
small_z_26@hotmail.com 

MISC Groups

angee

Fridays – 6:00 PM

IDD & Caregivers Group

Angee Perkins’ Home
11826 S 32nd St,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Angee Perkins:
(402) 201-4519
Angeeperkins79@gmail.com

Need help finding a Group or have other questions?

 

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Contact Us

We would love to connect with you. Just send us a message and we'll be in touch!

Not readable? Change text.