LIFE GROUPS

What if taking one simple step changed everything?

Current Groups

Mondays at 7:00PM

Women’s Group

Panera Bread
14901 W Maple Rd,
Omaha, NE  68116

Kiley Reese
712-898-6495
k_reese04@hotmail.com

Mondays at 7:00PM

Young Adults’s Group

Hardy Coffee
1033 Jones St,
Omaha, NE 68102

Karissa Moreland
913-280-5995
morelandkarissa@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 6:30AM

Everybody Group

IHOP
7201 S 84th Street,
La Vista, NE 68128

Nicole Lanspa
605-941-1761
nicoleblack27@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Men’s Group

Twin Creek Movie Theater
3909 Raynor Pkwy,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Pete Theobald
605-368-4191
pete.c.theobald@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Women’s Group

Panera Bread
8650 S 71st Plaza Suite A,
Papillion, NE 68133

Kendra Theobald
605-690-1106
kendra.theobald@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Young Adult’s Group

Hardy Coffee
1033 Jones St,
Omaha, NE 68102

Kathrine Sullivan
414-399-3131
kathrine.f.sullivan@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Everybody Group

Riley Household
606 Edgewood Blvd,
Papillion, NE 68046

John Riley
402-212-8109
Rileyfamily1@cox.net

Susie Riley
402-212-8104
susiefaith@cox.net

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Men’s Group

Scooter’s Coffee
3615 Summit Plaza Dr,
Bellevue NE

Casey Comstock
605-660-3686
casey.l.comstock@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Young Adult’s Group

Bryce and Cassie’s Apartment
801 S. 15th St,
Omaha, NE 68108

(Message/email for building entrance instructions)

Bryce Bedinger
605-366-1430
bryce147474@gmail.com

Cassie Bedinger
605-370-7536
cjbedinger@outlook.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Women’s Group

Scooters Coffee
751 Pinnacle Dr.
Papillion, NE 68046

Bethanie Bedinger:
605-553-4467
bethanie.bedinger@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Young Adults Group

Scooters Coffee
751 Pinnacle Dr.
Papillion, NE 68046

Sayre Bedinger:
605-553-0639
sayre111589@gmail.com

Thursdays at 7:00PM

Women’s Group

Hy-Vee
11650 S 73rd St,
Papillion, NE 68046

Shelley Estenson
605-413-9040
shelleyestenson@gmail.com

Fridays at 6:00PM

Everybody Group

Thompson Household
6060 Fowler Ave,
Omaha, NE 68104

Tim Thompson:
402-306-0410
tim2320012@gmail.com

Maybree Thompson:
402-850-1026
maybree.thompson24@gmail.com

Fridays at 6:00PM

Everybody Group

Blake’s Household
7510 Sun Valley Dr.
Omaha, NE 68157

Blake Etchison:
402-979-2118
Ginsgaming@gmail.com

Sundays at 1:00PM

Everybody Group

Courtyard Marriott (next to Beardmore)
3750 Raynor Pkwy,
Bellevue, NE 68123

Brian Craig:
402-804-6292
faith.loa@gmail.com

Need help finding a Group or have other questions?

 

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Contact Us

We would love to connect with you. Just send us a message and we'll be in touch!

Not readable? Change text.