LIFE GROUPS

What if taking one simple step changed everything?

Have questions about Life Groups? Text LIFEGROUP to 474747.

Current Groups

Everyone Groups

amy

Wednesdays – 6:30 AM

Everyone Group

Scooter’s Coffee
2211 Capehart Rd,
Bellevue, NE

Amy Bodenner
(785)-424-3449
Amybodenner@gmail.com

mods

Wednesdays – 7:00 PM

Everyone Group
(Kids welcome)

Modesto Household
(Call or text for address)

Elizabeth & Martin Modesto
(520) 838-1094‬
Mmodesto2906@gmail.com

tj

Wednesdays – 7:00 PM

Everyone Group

Hunsley’s Home
2010 Atlas Dr
Papillion, NE

Justin Jensen
402-306-5382

Trinity Jensen
402-505-2931
jensen_trinity@yahoo.com

scottjack

Sundays – 1:00 PM

Everyone Group

Church Building
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Scott Lembke

Jackie Lembke:
jackie_lembke@yahoo.com

trinity

Sundays – 1:00 PM

Old Testament Group

Church Building
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Trinity Jensen
402-505-2931
jensen_trinity@yahoo.com

Young Adult Groups

pc

Tuesdays – 6:00 PM

College Age Group

Hardy Coffee
(Benson)
6051 Maple Street,
Omaha, NE

PARK HERE:
2717 N 61st St
Omaha, NE 68104

Pauline Dulang
402-999-3005
pauline.dulang@gmail.com

Corbin Delgado
402-740-3530

johnsons

Tuesdays – 7:00 PM

Young Adults Group

Johnson Household
(Text for address)

Rachel Johnson
(605) 610-5476‬
Vanschaickrachel@gmail.com

Destrie Johnson
destriej@gmail.com

cat_lan

Wednesdays – 6:00 PM

Young Adults Group

Scooter’s Coffee
204th Ave,
Elkhorn NE

Lainey Paquette
(402) 709-1030

Catrina Spangler
(402) 340-3868

chets

Thursdays – 7 PM

Young Adults Group

LVillage Inn
5425 L St.
Omaha, NE

Blair Chetram
(402) 880-2751

Anthony Chetram
(402) 730-1180

Women’s Groups

bethany

Tuesdays – 9:00 AM

Mom’s Group
(Kids Welcome)

Bethany’s Household
(Call or text for address)

Bethany Riley
(402) 332-7525

51402460516_9a18c8f917_k

Thursdays – 5:00 PM

Women’s Group

Mandy Pierpont’s home
(Call or text for address)

Mandy Pierpont
318-312-0932
mandypierpont@gmail.com

Pam Birnie
402-320-7627
tpbirnie@cox.net

shelley

Thursdays – 6:00 PM

Women’s Group

Village Inn
8304 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE

Shelley Estenson
605-413-9040
shelleyestenson@gmail.com

Men’s Groups

joel

Mondays – 7:00 PM

Men’s Group

Scooter’s Coffee
Summit Plaza Drive #104
Twin Creek Plaza
Bellevue, NE

Joel Bauch
(402) 850-0067
joel.bauch@gmail.com

dan

Fridays – 6:30 PM

Men’s Group

Scooter’s Coffee
3615 Summit Plaza Dr #104,
Bellevue, NE

Dan Turner
(402) 813-5457
small_z_26@hotmail.com 

MISC Groups

etchy

Thursdays – 6:00 PM

Marriage Group

Church Building
12550 S 114th St,
Papillion, NE

Brandon Etchison

Liz Etchison:
(402) 709-9243
elizabeth.etchison@yahoo.com

Need help finding a Group or have other questions?

 

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Contact Us

We would love to connect with you. Just send us a message and we'll be in touch!

Not readable? Change text.