LIFE Groups

What if taking one simple step changed everything?

Current Groups

Mondays at 7:ooPM

Women’s Group

Panera Bread in Northwest Omaha, 13410 W Maple Road

Kiley Reese
712-898-6495
k_reese04@hotmail.com

Mondays at 7:00PM

Young Adults’s Group

Hardy Coffee, 1033 Jones St, Omaha, NE 68102

Karissa Moreland
913-280-5995
morelandkarissa@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Women’s Group

Panera Bread, 8650 S 71st Plaza Suite A, Papillion, NE 68133

Kendra Theobald
605-690-1106
kendra.theobald@gmail.com

(Tuesday mornings from 6:30 to 7:30AM)

Everybody Group

IHOP – 7201 S 84th Street, La Vista, NE 68128

PLEASE CALL AHEAD

Nicole Lanspa
605-941-1761
nicoleblack27@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Men’s Group

Twin Creek Movie Theater, 3909 Raynor Pkwy, Bellevue, NE 68123

Pete Theobald
605-368-4191
pete.c.theobald@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Everybody Group

606 Edgewood Blvd Papillion, NE 68046

John Riley
402-212-8109
Rileyfamily1@cox.net

Susie Riley
402-212-8104
susiefaith@cox.net

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Men’s Group

Scooters 3615 Summit Plaza Dr, Bellevue NE

Casey Comstock
605-660-3686
casey.l.comstock@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Young Adults Group

Bryce’s House, 801 S. 15th street apt. 409 Omaha, NE 68108

(Park on Leavenworth)

Bryce Bedinger
605-366-1430
bryce147474@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Women’s Group

Scooters Coffee Shop, 751 Pinnacle Dr. Papillion, NE 68046

Bethanie Bedinger:
605-553-4467
bethanie.bedinger@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Young Adults Group

Scooters Coffee Shop, 751 Pinnacle Dr. Papillion, NE 68046

Sayre Bedinger:
605-553-0639
sayre111589@gmail.com

Thursdays at 7:00PM

Women’s Group

Hy-Vee, Shadow Lake Towne Center, 11650 S 73rd St, Papillion, NE 68046

Shelley Estenson
605-413-9040
shelleyestenson@gmail.com

Fridays at 6:00PM

Everybody Group

Tim and Maybree’s home – 6060 Fowler Ave Omaha, NE 68104

Tim Thompson:
402-306-0410
tim2320012@gmail.com

Maybree Thompson:
402-850-1026
maybree.thompson24@gmail.com

Sundays at 2:15PM

Everybody Group (kids welcome)

Burger King – 2108 Pratt Ave, Bellevue, NE 68123

Chandler Cochrane:
402-332-9526
ccochrane124@gmail.com

Sundays at 1:30PM

Everybody Group

Panera Bread, 10503 S 15TH ST BELLEVUE, NE 68123

Brian Craig:
402-804-6292
faith.loa@gmail.com

Celebrate Recovery Life Groups

Need help finding a Group or have other questions?

 

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Contact Us

We would love to connect with you. Just send us a message and we'll be in touch!

Not readable? Change text.