LIFE Groups

Who are your people? We know it’s important to be connected, but it’s hard to build lasting friendships. What if taking one simple step changed everything?

God did not design us to go through life alone. He designed us to be in relationship with one another. LIFE Groups are the best way to help you go from just attending a service to connecting with others and developing a deeper relationship with Christ.

At Meadows, we’re trying to make it easier for you to find people who share your interests. We know that when you get together with people and have fun, you’ll begin to grow into a strong community that serves and grows together.

Meadows is a church that is a family.
“All the believers devoted themselves to the apostles’ teaching, and to fellowship, and to sharing in meals (including the Lord’s Supper), and to prayer.”
Acts 2:42

Current Groups

Mondays at 7:ooPM

Everybody Group

Panera Bread in Northwest Omaha, 13410 W Maple Road

Kiley Reese
712-898-6495
k_reese04@hotmail.com

(Tuesday mornings from 6:30 to 7:30AM)

Everybody Group

IHOP – 7201 S 84th Street, La Vista, NE 68128

PLEASE CALL AHEAD

Nicole Lanspa
605-941-1761
nicoleblack27@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

MEN’S Group

Twin Creek Movie Theater, 3909 Raynor Pkwy, Bellevue, NE 68123

Pete Theobald
605-368-4191
pete.c.theobald@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Everybody Group

2304 Walnut Creek Drive, Papillion NE

John Riley
402-212-8109
Rileyfamily1@cox.net

Susie Riley
402-212-8104
susiefaith@cox.net

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Men’s Group

Scooters 3615 Summit Plaza Dr, Bellevue NE

Casey Comstock
605-660-3686
casey.l.comstock@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 10:00AM

Everybody Group

Panera Bread, 10503 S 15th st Bellevue, NE 68123

MinDee Sommerla
402-598-6857
mindeesommerla@yahoo.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Everybody Group

Cheryl’s house, 2127 Ashwood Ave, Papillion, NE 68133

Cheryl Dick
402-689-4528
cdick724@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 6:30PM

Women’s Group

Scooters Coffee Shop, 751 Pinnacle Dr. Papillion, NE 68046

Bethanie Bedinger:
605-553-4467
bethanie.bedinger@gmail.com

Wednesdays at 7:00PM

Young Adults Group

Scooters Coffee Shop, 751 Pinnacle Dr. Papillion, NE 68046

Sayre Bedinger:
605-553-0639
sayre111589@gmail.com

Saturdays at 9:00AM

Everybody Group – Kids are welcome!

Chick-Fil-A In Papillion, 8170 S. 71ST St Plaza

Amy Bodenner
785-424-3449
amy@tigerpaw.com

Saturdays at 10:00AM

Everybody Group

2312 Willow Circle, Bellevue

Kenny Spahn
402-650-9574
kspahn64@gmail.com

Kerri Spahn
402-651-2546
salonsnipper@msn.com

Sundays at 1:30PM

Everybody Group

Panera Bread

10503 S 15th St Bellevue, NE 68123

Brian Craig
913-808-7923
faith.loa@gmail.com

Celebrate Recovery Life Groups

Sundays at 1:00PM

Men’s Celebrate Recovery Group

This group is for anyone dealing with hurts, habits, or hang-ups.

Brett Stephens
402-515-0916
brett.stephens1984@gmail.com

Tuesdays at 7:00PM

Women’s Celebrate Recovery Group

This group is for anyone dealing with hurts, habits, or hang-ups.

Kendra Theobald
605-690-1106
kendra.theobald@gmail.com

Need help finding a Group or have other questions?

 

Share this
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone
Contact Us

We would love to connect with you. Just send us a message and we'll be in touch!

Not readable? Change text.